Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of God Fatha

God Fatha

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by God Fatha
"Julia is the best agent I ever had the insurance is Fantastic.."
Profile photo of Brenda Parker

Brenda Parker

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Parker
"Nancy Haney did an excellent job of answering my insurance questions and giving me quotes for home and auto that were acceptable."
Profile photo of Tip & Ria

Tip & Ria

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tip & Ria
"Thank you to Sam for taking the time out of his busy schedule to go over my insurance policy and helping me save as much money as I can. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of terry carroll

terry carroll

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by terry carroll
"Always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Larry Teasley

Larry Teasley

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Teasley
"Sam Wise is a knowledgeable agent who has his clients needs foremost in mind. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Dan Jackson

Dan Jackson

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Jackson
"I have never dealt with a better agency as Sam Wise and his staff. So helpful and professional in every way."
Profile photo of Elodies Haynes

Elodies Haynes

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elodies Haynes
"I personally been dealing with this company & staff for 4+ years now! Samantha is my go to person and she ALWAYS pull through! I love their great customer service and the quick turnaround time! I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Woodard

Michelle Woodard

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Woodard
"Samantha is wonderful! She gained our trust, is honest, pleasant, and very knowledgeable. We appreciate all the help she provided to us!"
Profile photo of Evelyn Goff

Evelyn Goff

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Goff
"Always a pleasure!!"
Profile photo of Austin Reeves

Austin Reeves

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Reeves
"Huge shout out to Sam and his team at State Farm. Got us everything we were looking for from auto to home to life! Made a claim on my roof and they were out there the same day with an estimate and money deposited into my account for a new roof. We truly appreciate y’all"
Profile photo of Ida Paige

Ida Paige

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ida Paige
"I love them they are some friends peoples go get some insurance"
Profile photo of Lee Skinner

Lee Skinner

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Skinner
"Great friendly service with a smile"
Profile photo of Jennifer Casteel

Jennifer Casteel

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Casteel
"I was able to lower my monthly payments and have a local team that is there for me. Samantha Townsend is very polite and efficient. The customer service is top notch at Sam Wise Insurance 👌"
Profile photo of Jen Domino

Jen Domino

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Domino
"Friendly service, easy to find"
Profile photo of Maricela Valencia

Maricela Valencia

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maricela Valencia
"Muy amables"
Profile photo of Barbara Richardson

Barbara Richardson

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Richardson
"Always there when I need them"
Profile photo of Mykel Upshaw

Mykel Upshaw

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mykel Upshaw
"Awesome service,"
Profile photo of Whitney Watson

Whitney Watson

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Watson
"Sam has been super helpful to me and my family with all of our insurance needs! Thank you so much for being so helpful and responsive! 😁"
Profile photo of Kesha Hill

Kesha Hill

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kesha Hill
"Great service"
Profile photo of mary upshaw

mary upshaw

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mary upshaw
"Excellent service."
Profile photo of Aly Bland

Aly Bland

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aly Bland
"My husband and I have been with StateFarm for a while now and they have the best rates for a younger couple! Cheapest insurance we have had. I highly recommend them to any couple starting out looking for a cheap reliable insurance."
Profile photo of CHARLIE Martin

CHARLIE Martin

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by CHARLIE Martin
"Enjoyed meeting Sam and Samantha-Friendly and helpful in meeting my insurance needs today!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Searcy

Kimberly Searcy

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Searcy
"Fast friendly service"
Profile photo of Michele Hawkins

Michele Hawkins

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Hawkins
"Sam Wise and his team are fantastic! I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs. Call Sam and his team today for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of MARK WISE

MARK WISE

September 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by MARK WISE
"Great knowledge of State Farm products to give you peace of mind and protection you need! Customer service the best ! New roof is awesome! That’s to your claims dept!"