Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sam Wise

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sam Wise

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer Casteel

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to lower my monthly payments and have a local team that is there for me. Samantha Townsend is very polite and efficient. The customer service is top notch at Sam Wise Insurance 👌"

Jen Domino

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly service, easy to find"

Maricela Valencia

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very kind (Original) Muy amables"

Barbara Richardson

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there when I need them"

Mykel Upshaw

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service,"

Whitney Watson

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam has been super helpful to me and my family with all of our insurance needs! Thank you so much for being so helpful and responsive! 😁"

Kesha Hill

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"

mary upshaw

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."

Aly Bland

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with StateFarm for a while now and they have the best rates for a younger couple! Cheapest insurance we have had. I highly recommend them to any couple starting out looking for a cheap reliable insurance."

CHARLIE Martin

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Enjoyed meeting Sam and Samantha-Friendly and helpful in meeting my insurance needs today!"

Michele Hawkins

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam Wise and his team are fantastic! I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs. Call Sam and his team today for all of your insurance needs!"

Kimberly Searcy

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast friendly service"

Tara Polli

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam was available to quote a bundle for my husband and I that was just right for our budget and needs. He was available to answer all our questions and got us signed up with no hassle. It is very refreshing to have our insurance needs taken care of by a local state farm agent that we know will be there if we call. We highly recommend Sam and his team for all your insurance needs!"

Nathan Harrison

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam offers outstanding customer service. He treats all of his customers with the upmost respect and is very quick to respond when most needed and times of crisis! Sam Wise will set you up with the most important and critical plans to cover yourself and those most dear to you . He literally holds himself accountable to ensure you get the most necessary and beneficial coverage out there. If your liking for an insurance agent that CARES... look no further than Sam Wise State Farm Insurance in Eufaula."

Spencer Smoker

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent hospitality along with reasonable prices for Florida auto insurance. Check them out!"

Brittany Thomas

March 25, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledge. Great prices for product."

Frances Studdard

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sam is very responsive and educated with StateFarm! His office staff is very friendly also! Would recommend to friends and family."

corey gibson

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Looking for amazing insurance and a great team to do business with? Look no further than Sam and his crew! I have auto and renters with them and cannot ask for better service! Great discounts like nowhere else! They’ll go above and beyond to find the right coverage for you! Highly reccomended 💪🏽"

MARK WISE

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great knowledge of State Farm products to give you peace of mind and protection you need!"

Joley Henry

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Very friendly and willing to help. Nice hometown folks!!"

Jennifer White

October 8, 2020

1  out of  5
"Possibly the absolutely worst office I've ever dealt with under any circumstances. No one ever knows anything, they can't tell you anything about your bill. They can't tell you anything about your coverage. What they can do is waste a lot of trees and send you six different envelopes full of letters every single day of the month. And constantly raise your bill for absolutely nothing. And cover absolutely no kind of claims. We have our home and four different vehicles covered, when we first got insurance to this company we were told we were covered for all kind of things that we were not covered for the coverage we did have was not explained properly and then when they denied all of our claims we are told that is our fault even though they also told us that they're sorry that the person who God is our policies was not well trained and misinformed us and she is no longer with them. To me that seems like their fault for improperly training someone instead of being my fault for thinking I'm covered in paying for coverage that I'm not."

Jim McKenzie

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Down home people that made me feel like family."

West Martin

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Stellar team with the knowledge, drive and know how to match you with the right levels of protection and investment. Call Ashley or Sam to see what you've been missing."

Cheyenne Evans

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have life, house, & car insurance with Sam! He made it SUPER easy & saved us over $1000 a year on our house insurance! We gave him the basic information on our house & he pulled up everything else he needed to know, so I didn’t have to go digging for every tiny detail that some other companies need! He’s so accommodating to your needs/wants! He definitely exceeded my expectations! Thanks, Sam!"

Chloe's corner

October 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fast friendly and saved me money!! Loved them"